Neil Young new album out in May

Neil Young releases his new album ‘A Letter Home’ on the 27th of May via Jack White’s label Third Man Records.

The record is a collection of classic songs by artists such as Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen and Willie Nelson revisited by Neil Young. ‘A Letter Home’ is “an unheard collection of rediscovered songs from the past recorded on ancient electro-mechanical technology captures and unleashes the essence of something that could have been gone forever.”

Watch Neil Young covering Bert Jansch’s ‘Needle of Death’:

Neil Young will be headlining British Summer Time festival in Hyde Park, London on the 12th of July. Catch him on tour in the UK and Europe this summer.

Neil Young album