ITB artists nominated for MTV Europe Music Awards 2015

Biffy Clyro, Vance Joy and Broods have been nominated  for 2015 MTV EMA (Europe Music Awards):

The winners will be announced at a ceremony on October 25th taking place at Milan’s Mediolanum Forum. Voting is open now.

Keep an eye on tour dates for our artists here.