Glastonbury announces final lineup 2016

Glastonbury Festival has announce its final lineup which features Bear’s Den, Editors, Formation, Gillbanks, Gwenno, Jagwar Ma, MabelMan & The Echo,  Night Beats, The Temperance Movement, The View, Vangoffey and Ward Thomas.

They join previously announced ITB artists Adele (Pyramid Stage headliner), Ben Miller Band, James Blake, LåpsleySísý Ey and ZZ Top.

ITB artists (final)

The legendary festival is completely sold out and takes place from the 22nd – 26th of June 2016, on Worthy Farm, Pilton, Somerset.

See more info on our artists, performance dates, times and stages here.

Listen to our Spotify playlist here.