Blink-182 announce new album ‘California’

Blink-182 will release their highly anticipated seventh studio album, California, on July 1st, 2016.

California will be the pop-punk trio’s first record since the departure of Tom DeLonge, who was replaced by Matt Skiba of Alkaline Trio.

Check out the lyric video for new track ‘Bored To Death’, the first new music since the release of the band’s Dogs Eating Dogs EP in 2012.  It’s also the first time fans will hear music that was written with Matt Skiba.


The band has announced an extensive summer & autumn tour of the States.

Agent contact: Mike Dewdney

Blink-182 Discography: 

Cheshire Cat (1995)
Dude Ranch (1997)
Enema of the State (1999)
The Mark, Tom and Travis Show (2000)
Take Off Your Pants and Jacket (2001)
Blink-182 (2003)
Greatest Hits (2005)
Neighbourhoods (2011)