Adele announces new album for November 20th 2015 release

Adele has confirmed her third album, ’25’ will be released on November 20th.

It’s being led by the single ‘Hello’, released today, October 23rd. The video for was shot in the Montreal countryside by Canadian director Xavier Dolan, watch it here.

Adele new

Adele’s only recorded release since her 2011 second album, ’21’, was the James Bond theme tune ‘Skyfall’. Released in October 2012 it won an Academy Award for Best Original Song in 2013.

The track listing is:

1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion